BACK!!!!!

I was swept away by life and took a loooong break after a brief start, but now I feel that I am prepared to dive right back in!! I will (hopefully) be blogging full force before we know it!! My lovely kids are growing like weeds…my oldest is now *almost* 15!! We just found out that he has Marfan Syndrome, so I am making some BIG changes!! We are going to start eating healthier, increasing our savings, reducing our debt, enjoying our time as a family (vacations, celebrations, happiness, love!) and I hope that you will join me and my family on our journey! Please check back often, leave me links to your blogs (I loooove reading blogs, I will add links to my personal faves in a future post!), chat, whatev!! I am excited to begin!!

One thought on “BACK!!!!!

Leave a Reply

