Busy Bee

December has been such a crazy, busy month so far!!  Lots of Christmas programs, Santa visits and kid parties to be had!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

….And, the best news of all, my 15-year-old made the honor roll!! 

 

 

 

 

(Doesn’t he look smart?!)

 

 

 

 

 

Tomorrow we try to wrap up our shopping…we’ll see how that goes!  I also want to visit a couple of thrift stores in town and see if I can find any new (old) treasures and there are  a few crafts I want to try my hand at…that is one thing that Pinterest is definitely good at, and that is getting my creative juices flowing!  I want to make and do and wear everything I see!!  I hope that everyone has a wonderful weekend!!  (I hope to post again over the weekend, but those two “free” days go by so very fast!  It’s a shame the workweek doesn’t go by like that!)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Busy Bee

Leave a Reply

