Present Day Mood

I know that Christmas time means you are supposed to buy gifts for others, but I can’t help looking at the sales and gift guides and thinking about how much would appreciate those gifts!  Of course, one great thing to think about right now is that A LOT of bloggers are having GREAT giveaways!!  I’ll list a few of the contests I’ve seen (with links), but first, since I have found so many items that have tickled my fancy, but I cannot justify buying myself gifts right now,  I’ll just have to share them and perhaps one of you will find that perfect something for someone (or for yourselves!!)!

Modcloth Headphone Splitter

Ruche Cat Mug and Spoon Set

Urban Outfitters Portable USB Turntable

Ruche Owl Bookends

Urban Outfitters Lomography Camera

Now, here are some great contests to enter to win some fabulous prizes-like clothes, jewelry and gift cards!!!  Show some blogger love and visit their pages…I personally follow all of these blogs and love them!!!

Rockstar Diaries-Several items from her sponsors including Bonlook glasses, Pequitobun jewelry gift certificate and discount, and a Deja Vu gift card!!

Kendi Everyday-A $50 gift card to Prive.

The Dainty Squid-A beautiful handmade necklace from Lotta Losten.

M Loves M-A beautiful red Tulle coat!

Create*Loves-Jo Totes Camera Bag

No. 5 Mercer Street-12 Days of Christmas giveaways with daily surprises  on Orla Kiely’s New York flagship store’s Tumblr!

Leave a Reply

