Christmas Countdown

It’s almost Christmas!! I can’t believe we only have four more nights to go! I am super excited to give my kids their gifts and spend some time together just enjoying each other’s company! In these final days leading up to Christmas I want to…

*Bake and decorate Christmas cookies

*Make (and eat) candy

*Play a game as a family

*Watch Christmas movies (top choices include Elf, A Muppet Christmas Carol, It’s a Wonderful Life, A Christmas Story and National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation)

*Sing Christmas songs

*Be silly and have fun!!

I really enjoy these kiddos of mine and cannot wait to spend this holiday with them!! I do, however, miss my mom and dad terribly; perhaps next year we’ll be able to make it to Mississippi for the holidays!

20111221-191821.jpg

20111221-191833.jpg

Leave a Reply

