Fun February

I know I’ve been pretty quiet this February…we’ve had a super busy month!!  Here are the highlights of our month since the last time we talked…

We made yummy (and pretty!) Valentine’s Day sugar cookies!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Then I had a birthday-I turned 37 (eep!)…where has the time gone?!  My husband and kids surprised me with a sweet celebration with Cinnabons!!  I’m spoiled!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oliver cut his hair!!  (And I LOVE it!!  It was getting a little out of control!)

I  made homemade Oreo cookies!  Yummy!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And Julius discovered his love for the front camera on my iPhone!  He’s so cute!!  My picture album on my phone is FULL of photos just like these!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’ll try not to take so much time away in the future!!  I got caught up in all of the busy-ness of the month and lost all track of time!

One thought on “Fun February

Leave a Reply

