Random Monday Thoughts

20120319-192330.jpg

I love this weather we’ve been having! It’s almost like we completely skipped spring and jumped right into summer. Now, I’m not trying to look a gift horse in the mouth, but I can’t help waiting for winter to rear its ugly head and say “Just kidding!” I’m afraid to put my plants outside or work on my flowers because I just know we’re going to get one last blast of winter before it’s all said and done.

Are any of you like me in that the only time that you have to work out is on your lunch break at work? Luckily, I am able to use the gym at work, but then I have to spend the last hours of the day all sweaty and worn out at my desk.

Legos! What is the point of the “girl” Legos?! Luckily my boy doesn’t care if they are purple, black, spaceships, or cars, if they are Legos he’s down!

20120319-193247.jpg

This is why I don’t take pictures-I get THIS reaction every time!

20120319-193557.jpg

20120319-193620.jpg

Final Thought: What did I do before Netflix? I love being able to watch what I want when I want! It’s great!

Happy Monday, everyone!!

Leave a Reply

