Great Music

Today has been one of those days…I am tired and don’t want to clean up and am just ready to call it a day!  But,  before I went to bed I wanted to share this AMAZING artist with you!!  Her name is Joy Valencia-and she is an awesome singer, songwriter and producer (not to mention photographer and model!).   I hope that you enjoy her unique sound as much as I do!!!  Click the link below the video to listen to some more of her songs. If you like her music hop over to Facebook and like her page: Joy Valencia Music.  I hope everyone has a great night!!

 

 


Digital Press Kits

One thought on “Great Music

Leave a Reply

