Hair Raising

About two years ago I went and cut all of my hair off.  I have this problem where I cannot have my hair in the same style for too long…I get bored and have to change things up!!  I’ve had blonde, red-ish, black and brown hair; it’s been short, long, curly, straight and everything in between.  Now, I’m just wishing it would grow a little bit.  I have to say the hardest thing ever is to grow out a pixie cut…

Long and Blonde:

Black with Bangs:

Orangey (my natural color):

Dark Brown with Glasses:

Long dark brown, one length (probably my favorite):

I got a perm…ugh!

My pixie:

Current level of growing out:

Have any of you had any wild or unusual hairstyles/hair colors?

Leave a Reply

