Random Thoughts

Some random late night thoughts…

Where do toddlers come up with such crazy names for things? My son has determined that bald eagles are “bird axes” and this is just the latest addition to his unique language…

Why aren’t the 5 food groups chocolate, cake, ice cream, French fries and pizza? I think I am going to write a letter to my congressman…

What is up with those lame Axe commercials? Are there really guys out there who believe dousing themselves in cologne makes women trip all over themselves to get closer?

How come I did not read The Hunger Games sooner? Holy cow that was fabulous!!! I cannot wait to take my boys to the movie!! I also cannot wait to read the second book when I get home!!!

Cute quote I read today: “I am fairly certain that given a cape and a nice tiara I could save the world!”

Have you ever been so tired you can’t function yet cannot fall asleep for anything? I am so there right now…

20120407-232515.jpg

2 thoughts on “Random Thoughts

Leave a Reply

