Pinterest-ing Fun

I haven’t done one of these in a while, but I am still addicted to Pinterest in the worst way possible…so here are some fun things I have found there lately!

I hate camping and as a rule, refuse to go…but, these cute tents inside the house are awesome!  I want to make one!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

via                                                                                                                                                                                         via

I would love to make my little boy a cake like this for his birthday!!  He is so into Legos and this would just make his day!  I may not be able to make that awesome cake, but I did find some Lego cake molds that may be doable!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

via                                                                                                                                                                              via

I’m excited to try some new DIY craft ideas for summer that I’ve found!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

via                                                                                                                                                                                      via

There are also a lot of great ideas about repurposing old furniture items into plant homes!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

via                                                                                                                                                                                        via

And there’s always the cute clothes we get to wear during the summer!!  Dresses and sandals are my absolute favorite!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

via                                                                                                                                                                                     via

If you’re interested in joining me on Pinterest my name is Lissa Dees and here is a link…if you don’t have Pinterest yet and are interested in joining, let me know and I’ll send you an invite!!

 

One thought on “Pinterest-ing Fun

Leave a Reply

